PROforma Prime Marketing Solutions


Shannon Toth
Client Services Manager
shannon@proformaprime.com    ext. 110
 
Sara Schoefield / Lisa Purdy
Reception
info@proformaprime.com
                              
Jane Wilson
Community Services
jane@proformaprime.com          ext. 111
 
Viki Johansen
Account Manager
viki@proformaprime.com          ext.114

Iulia Barbuti
Marketing Coordinator
iulia@proformaprime.com           ext.113     

                          
Michael Wilson
Partner, Managing Director
michael@proformaprime.com    ext. 112
 

Contact Us
Main Office & Administration

1155 North Service Road West, Unit #11
Oakville, Ontario, Canada. L6M 3E3
Office: 289.291.3968 Fax: 289.291.4001
Toll Free: 1.866.289.7464
info@proformaprime.com
www.proformaprime.com

Sales Office - Burlington
4145 North Service Road West, Suite 200
 Burlington, Ontario, Canada. L7L 6A3
Direct: 289.336.6958

Careers
Are you looking for an exciting career with an industry leader? We hire skilled and dynamic individuals. If you would like to join our team, send your resume in confidence to: careers@proformaprime.com

*Note - Only those qualified will be contacted